
Actually got her done yesterday, just didn't feel like all the uploading and cross-posting and such. Today I am taking a forced break (I want to just keep working well past the point of pain until everything is done, but that's clearly sort of a bad thing to do) and I cleaned this morning so I figure I've earned it.
*going to go listen to music and eat peanut butter without bread and all of those other things you crazy kids do*